Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2019

University of Idaho Weed Science Field Tour

June 20 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
RJ Cook Agronomy Farm, Whelan Road
Pullman,
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Prairie Area Crop and Conservation Tour

June 25 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Criagmont Community Hall, 109 E. Main Street
Craigmont,
+ Google Map

Breakfast provided

Find out more »

UI/LCS/CHS-Primeland Collaborative Field Day

June 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nez Perce County Fairgrounds, 1229 Burrell Avenue
Lewiston,
+ Google Map

Lunch Provided

Doug Finkelnburg dougf@uidaho.edu 208-799-3096

Find out more »

Rockland/Arbon Field Day

June 27 @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Rockland, Idaho

9:30 - Rockland: West of Rock Creek Road on Deeg Road in Rockland
2:00 - Arbon: Mink Creek Road, Arbon

Jianli Chen jchen@uidaho.edu
Terrell Sorensen tsorensen@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Boundary County Crop Tour

June 28 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dillin Farm, 5285 Farm to Market Road
Bonners Ferry,
+ Google Map

Lunch provided.

Kate Painter kpainter@uidaho.edu 208-267-3235

Find out more »

July 2019

Rupert/Minidoka Field Day

July 16 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rupert, Idaho

Starting at winter trials.
Winter Trials: 900 N. 300 W.
Spring Trials: 700 N. 500 E.
Lunch provided afterward

Jason Thomas jasont@uidaho.edu 208-406-3571
Jon Hogge jhogge@uidaho.edu
Juliet Marshall juliet.marshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Aberdeen/LCS Field Day

July 17 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Aberdeen, Idaho, 1693 S. 2700 W.
Aberdeen, ID United States
+ Google Map

Aberdeen and LCS.

jchen@uidaho.edu or jmarshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Ashton Field Day

July 18 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ashton, Idaho, 3850 E. 1350 N.
Ashton, ID United States
+ Google Map

Lunch provided.

jhogge@uidaho.edu or juliet.marshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Idaho Falls Field Day

July 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Marc Thiel’s, 2400 S. 45th W.
Idaho Falls, ID United States
+ Google Map

Grain Growers dinner at Sealander Park.

Derek Reed derekreed33@gmail.com 208-390-7191
Mark Mulberry mmulberry56@gmail.com
Juliet Marshall juliet.marshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Soda Springs Field Day

July 23 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spring Trials: TBD
Winter Trials: 1 mile west of Government Dam Road on Ten Mile Pass (2500) Road
Dinner Provided

Justin Hatch jhatch@uidaho.edu
Kyle Wangemann kylekingkong@gmail.com 801-361-7139

Find out more »
+ Export Events