Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2019

Rupert/Minidoka Field Day

July 16 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rupert, Idaho

Starting at winter trials.
Winter Trials: 900 N. 300 W.
Spring Trials: 700 N. 500 E.
Lunch provided afterward

Jason Thomas jasont@uidaho.edu 208-406-3571
Jon Hogge jhogge@uidaho.edu
Juliet Marshall juliet.marshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Aberdeen/LCS Field Day

July 17 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Aberdeen, Idaho, 1693 S. 2700 W.
Aberdeen, ID United States
+ Google Map

Aberdeen and LCS.

jchen@uidaho.edu or jmarshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Ashton Field Day

July 18 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ashton, Idaho, 3850 E. 1350 N.
Ashton, ID United States
+ Google Map

Lunch provided.

jhogge@uidaho.edu or juliet.marshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Idaho Falls Field Day

July 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Marc Thiel’s, 2400 S. 45th W.
Idaho Falls, ID United States
+ Google Map

Grain Growers dinner at Sealander Park.

Derek Reed derekreed33@gmail.com 208-390-7191
Mark Mulberry mmulberry56@gmail.com
Juliet Marshall juliet.marshall@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Soda Springs Field Day

July 23 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spring Trials: TBD
Winter Trials: 1 mile west of Government Dam Road on Ten Mile Pass (2500) Road
Dinner Provided

Justin Hatch jhatch@uidaho.edu
Kyle Wangemann kylekingkong@gmail.com 801-361-7139

Find out more »
+ Export Events