Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

Aberdeen Western Wheat Workers Field Tour and Aberdeen Field Day, Aberdeen

June 27 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
FREE

RSVP to Juliet Marshall at jmarshall@uidaho.edu or Jianli Chen at jchen@uidaho.edu

Find out more »

Rockland Field Day, ID

June 28
WA United States
FREE

Starts at 9:30AM. Contact Jianli Chen jchen@uidaho.edu or Terrell Sorensen tsorensen@uidaho.edu  for questions.

Find out more »

Field Day: Arbon: ID

June 28
WA United States
FREE

Starts at 2PM. Contact Jianli Chen jchen@uidaho.edu or Terrell Sorensen tsorensen@uidaho.edu  for questions.

Find out more »

Rockland Field Day

June 28 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
FREE

¼ mile west of Rock Creek Road on Deeg Road RSVP to Jianli Chen at jchen@uidaho.edu or Terrell Sorensen at tsorensen@uidaho.edu.

Find out more »

Bonners Ferry Crop Tour, Bonners Ferry

June 28 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
FREE

Lunch is provided. RSVP to Kate Painter at kpainter@uidaho.edu or 208-267-3235

Find out more »

Arbon Field Day

June 28 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
FREE

Hayden Farm, West Crystal Road RSVP to Jianli Chen at jchen@uidaho.edu or Terrell Sorensen at tsorensen@uidaho.edu.

Find out more »

2018 PNW Crop Tour: Bickleton, WA

June 29
WA United States
FREE

Contact Aaron Esser at 509-659-3210 for questions.

Find out more »
July 2018

2018 PNW Crop Tours: Farmington, Palouse

July 6
WA United States
FREE

Contact Aaron Esser at 509-659-3210 for questions.

Find out more »

Crop Tour – Rupert – Minidoka, ID

July 10
WA United States
FREE

Begins at 10AM. Lunch provided. Start at 425 E 700 N (winter trial), 825 E 700 N (spring trial) Contact Jason Thomas (jasont@uidaho.edu) 208-406-3571 or Jon Hogge (jhogge@uidaho.edu) for questions.

Find out more »

Rupert/Minidoka Field Day

July 10 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
FREE

Lunch provided 425 E 700 N, Rupert RSVP to Jason Thomas at jasont@uidaho.edu or 208-406-3571.

Find out more »
+ Export Events